If you create a lot of rifts together and apply the Rift Remover, the console gets spammed with "Tried to update client link data & failed!"
No dependencies set.
The note is not visible to the blocked user.
If you create a lot of rifts together and apply the Rift Remover, the console gets spammed with "Tried to update client link data & failed!"